• Login
Q. How many Public Holidays are there?

There are 10 public holidays as follows:

• 1st of January
• First Monday in February, or 1 February if the date falls on a Friday (St Brigid's Day)
• St Patrick's Day
• Easter Monday
• First Monday in May
• First Monday in June
• First Monday in August
• Last Monday in October
• Christmas Day
• St Stephen's Day

Site Map
Irish Nurses & Midwives Organisation (Cumann Altrai agus Ban Cabhrach na hEireann). The Whitworth Building, North Brunswick Street, Dublin 7. T:+353 1 664 0600 E:inmo@inmo.ie